Jonathans Journal

Mon 27 Jun 2016
| Jonathans Journal

Click here to read the latest Jonathans Journal

Wed 15 Jun 2016
| Jonathans Journal

Click here to read about my latest news and events

Mon 7 Mar 2016
| Jonathans Journal

Click here to read about the latest news and events for 2016 including; UFB roll out, TIL Depot opening, Whio Release, Ministerial visits + more!

Tue 22 Dec 2015
| Jonathans Journal

Click here for the latest news and events with the Christmas 2015 edition!

Mon 9 Nov 2015
| Jonathans Journal

Click here to read about my latest news

Tue 3 Nov 2015
| Jonathans Journal

Click here to read all about my news and events in the latest Jonathans Journal
 

Tue 25 Aug 2015
| Jonathans Journal

Read the latest news and information in the August edition of Jonathans Journal

Tue 2 Jun 2015
| Jonathans Journal

Youth Week 2015, Coastal Rugby, Fifa Under 20s World Cup + more!

Wed 13 May 2015
| Jonathans Journal

Royal Visit, Irish Roads, Health & Safety + more

Fri 1 May 2015
| Jonathans Journal

Visit to Chatham House, Anazac Day, Bluegreens + more.